Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hot Fuss (180g) Vinyl LP

Island RecordsSKU lp-9211

critically-acclaimed debut from 2004 finally repressed
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Destiny is calling me. The Killers' critically acclaimed 2004 debut album finally gets an official repress! Hot Fuss delivers on all fronts and introduced the world to the Killers' infectious, new wave-inspired sound. The multi-platinum album was an instant success, garnering five(!) Grammy award nominations and producing several hit singles including the ubiquitous "Mr. Brightside" (Song Of The Decade award-winner in the UK), "Smile Like You Mean It," "Somebody Told Me," "All The Things That I've Done," and more. Original copies are rare and expensive on the second hand market, making this a more than welcome reissue. Comes pressed on 180 gram vinyl with full color printed insert.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • printed insert
  • music label: Island Records 2017
reviewed by XLB 11/2017
UPC: 602557720808


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed