Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Shaken-Up Versions (Colored Vinyl, Poster) Vinyl 2LP

MuteSKU lp-6431

leftfield dance remixes taken from their epic tour setlist
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

If you've never had the pleasure of seeing The Knife's epic live show, this album is the next best thing. Shaken-Up Versions is a compilation of remixes of tracks from across The Knife's entire catalog, taken directly from the band's recent Shaking The Habitual tour setlist. That tour was rumored to be their last, so of course it was nothing short of a magical, sweat-drenched, tribal dance party to end all dance parties, and these remixes can attest to this. Contains 8 Knife tracks like you've never heard before (unless you caught the show of course), on translucent red + blue vinyl with fold-out poster included. Go bang!

  • pressed on double colored vinyl, 1x translucent red + 1x translucent blue
  • includes foldout poster
  • music label: Mute 2014
reviewed by Milk Man 12/2014
UPC: 61655956


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed