Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Lumineers Vinyl LP

DualtoneSKU lp-11720

Colorado roots revivalists' 2012 debut, includes 'Ho Hey'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The 2012 debut full length album from the Grammy-nominated band, The Lumineers. Featuring the hit singles 'Ho Hey,' 'Stubborn Love' and 'Submarines.' In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devout fans. They're drawn by songs like 'Ho Hey' and 'Stubborn Love,' Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford & Sons. The roots revival of the last few years has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics." - Dualtone

  • 2012 debut full-length from Colorado roots rock band
  • black vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • original release year: 2012
  • music label: Dualtone 2020
UPC: 803020160811


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed