Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music From The Motion Picture (Red & Blue Clear Swirl Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Real Gone MusicSKU lp-12653

Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $49.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

How perfect is this pressing of The Matrix soundtrack? Pressed up on swirled 'red & blue pull' colored vinyl, this 2LP set is something Morpheus would definitely approve of. As for the music, all the hits from the 1999 Wachowski film are here, including Rob Zombie's "Dragula," Propellerheads' big beat anthem "Spybreak!" (popularized by that iconic lobby shootout scene), Ministry's "Bad Blood," Deftones' "My Own Summer," The Prodigy's "Mindfields," Rammstein's "Du Hast," and more. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with iconic cover shot featuring Neo and the crew. Throw this on and take that red pill to see just how deep the rabbit hole goes.

  • 'swirled red & blue pill' colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Real Gone Music 2021
reviewed by Pleather Trench 08/2017
    UPC: 848064013174


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed