Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Breaks From The Border Vinyl LP

Tallest Man RecordsSKU fr-3314

Meters influenced funk from the Leeds quartet
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Ninth studio album from Leed's The New Mastersounds. Breaks From The Border was the first ever album that the band had recorded in the United States. Following their US festival tour the band flew to Tomillo, Texas to record at Sonic Ranch, a residential neighborhood studio located near the border between the States and Mexico. They worked with vocalist Rhianna "Freckles" Kenny to breakup their nearly constant instrumental sound for the first time. Includes the songs: "On The Border," "Freckles," and "Walk In These Shoes." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Tallest Man Records.

  • music label: Tallest Man Records 2011
reviewed by Harry Beau 11/2015
UPC: 79689540


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed