Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Greatest Hits Vinyl 2LP

Bad Boy RecordsSKU hh-5243

best-of collection from legendary Bed Stuy rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Virtually every track the casual Biggie fan could ask for. This one has it all - "Big Poppa," "Hypnotize," "Warning," "Who Shot Ya," "10 Crack Commandments"... can I stop yet? Junior M.A.F.I.A.'s "Get Money Remix" and "F-ing You Tonight" with Kells are on here too, as well as the Jazze Pha-produced remix of "Nasty Girl" with Nelly & Jagged Edge, which we threw on in the office the other day and everyone agreed was actually kinda awesome. Oh, and can't forget "Juicy," aka the Biggie song everyone knows the words to; I think it's all those video game references. Also includes the killer Bone Thugs collab "Notorious Thugs" as well. 17 tracks in all.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Bad Boy Records 2018
reviewed by CLR 07/2018
UPC: 603497859245


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed