Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Days Of Abandon (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Yebo MusicSKU lp-7299

3rd album from NYC indie pop band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Special bone colored vinyl pressing of The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart's third album. Originally released in 2014, Days Of Abandon delivers more of the dreamy indie pop sound The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart has become known for. For those unfamiliar, think the bouncier side of The Smiths or The Cure with some deliberately softer moments thrown in for good measure. Highlights include "Until The Sun Explodes," "Kelly" featuring Jen Goma on lead vox, "Beautiful You," and "Eurydice." 10 tracks in all. Edition of 500.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • limited edition of 500
  • music label: Yebo Music 2014
reviewed by Bo Linas 11/2015


Review & Q+A


UPC: 32959044

Labheads Also Viewed