Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Milan RecordsSKU lp-13286

2nd installment of Japanese alt rock band's soundtrack for original Y2K anime series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"First released in 2000, the original FLCL is a coming-of-age anime set in the fictional Japanese city of Mabase revolving around an alien detective, Haruko, who seeks the space pirate king, and Naota, a sullen young man facing the tribulations of adolescence. The original series of FLCL was eventually followed by FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative, which continued to follow Haruko as she careens through the lives of young people in her ongoing hunt. The music to FLCL was composed and performed by the Japanese alternative rock band The Pillows. Vol. 2 contains music by The Pillows from the first season of the show, as well as a series of Japanese audio drama tracks." - Milan Records

  • soundtrack part 2 for original FLCL anime series by Japanese alt rock band The Pillows
  • teal & purple colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert + liner notes
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2001
  • music label: Milan Records 2022
UPC: 194399457016


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed