Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Give Up Vinyl LP

Sub PopSKU lp-6400

classic electronica pop album from 2003
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Classic debut from Postal Service reissued! This 2014 pressing features the same remastered audio from the 10th anniversary release, and is released in conjunction with the Postal Service documentary, Everything Will Change. Our vintage Lab review:

Lab guilty pleasure. This is the shit that we bump in our office, then quickly mute when we get visitors (yo, throw on Illmatic before they come in!). So if you don't mind moments of weakness, you should def check this rugged shit out. It's the zenith of nerd music, clever electronic programming and heartfelt lyrics: "Will someone please call the surgeon".... you love it! 10 tracks in all. Check "District Sleeps Alone, Such Great Heights" and "Nothing Better" for the flavor.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 2003
  • music label: Sub Pop 2014
reviewed by the mgmnt 05/2005

    UPC: 098787059519


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed