Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

All Shook Down (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

RhinoSKU lp-10886

final album from 1990
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Final album from the Replacements. Released in 1990, All Shook Down was originally meant to be frontman Paul Westerberg's solo debut. Instead, Westerberg's management convinced him to release it as a Replacements record, though it remains unclear which Replacements actually played on which tracks. Regardless of this, the album yielded one of the band's most successful singles, "Merry Go Round," and also featured notable musicians John Cale and Johnette Napolitano as guests. This 2019 pressing comes as part of Rhino's Rocktober series.

  • limited edition translucent red vinyl
  • music label: Rhino 2019
reviewed by Tower Aisle 06/2018
UPC: 603497850471


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed