Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tim Vinyl LP

RhinoSKU lp-8283

stylistically diverse effort from pioneering alt rockers
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from Minneapolis' The Replacements. Tim was originally recorded in 1985 and was the band's first major label release. Released by Sire Records, the album was the last to feature the original lineup of the band. Frontman Paul Westerberg steered the band towards less rocking material with ballads like "Here Comes a Regular" and "Swingin' Party." They still have their heavier, punk influenced moments though, particularly on "Bastards Of Young." Eleven tracks tracks in all. Released by Rhino on black vinyl.

  • music label: Rhino 2017
reviewed by Rocking Billy 01/2017
UPC: 081227954789


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed