Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Do You Feel (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Island RecordsSKU lp-8711

'07 power pop on vinyl for the first time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$21.95 Original Price$33.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Dallas-Fort Worth singer / songwriter Bryce Avary. The Rocket Summer began as a solo project for Avary that found him writing and producing songs entirely on his own, in addition to playing all instruments on the recordings. Avary carried this DIY ethos into the recording of Do You Feel, his major label debut, playing guitar, bass, drums, cello, wurlitzer, synth and more, only enlisting help for the horn sections. Highlights include "So Much Love," "Break It Out" and the title track. Originally released on CD by Island Records in 2007 (during the Carter Administration), presented here for the first time on double vinyl for the album's 10th anniversary.

  • white colored vinyl
  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Island Records 2017
reviewed by Kurupt FM Intern 06/2017
UPC: 19761736


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed