Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Some Girls Wander By Mistake Vinyl 4LP Boxset

ElektraSKU lp-8946

compilation of '80-'83 recordings from English goth rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $79.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 799 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 1992, Some Girls Wander By Mistake collects recordings from The Sisters Of Mercy's formative years, as well as works written during the band's "rise to cult acclaim." The arrangement is in non-chronological order, with songs from 1983's EP Alice opening the boxset. Also included are 12" singles like "Temple of Love" and "Under The Gun," which also includes a re-recorded take of "Alice" (original version also included." Needless to say, this is a welcome repress for fans of the English goth rock heroes! The release has been cut and remastered from the original production tapes by John Webber at Air Studios London, and it features 4 180g pressing LPs as well as download code for digital files

  • 180g vinyl pressing
  • remastered from original tapes
  • digital download included
  • music label: Elektra 1992 / 2017
reviewed by nakaveli 09/2017
UPC: 84798280


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed