Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Complete - 180g 11LP Vinyl Box Set

Rhino UKSKU lp-5092

110 remastered Smith tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $249.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 2490 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

It took a long time, but The Smiths fans finally get what they have been waiting for - the ULTIMATE, DEFINITIVE collection of the band's beautiful music. Complete, on Rhino Records, includes all four of The Smiths' studio albums - The Smiths, Meat Is Murder, The Queen Is Dead, Strangeways, Here We Come as well as its live album (Rank) and compilations (Hatful Of Hollow, The World Won't Listen, Louder Than Bombs). Johnny Marr alongside Frankwright aka "England's greatest mastering and remastering engineer for contemporary rock music" remastered every single track (110 in all) from original source tapes at the famed Metropolis Studios in London. As a result, the boxset, without  doubt, offers the best-sounding studio songs, b-sides, and etc. fans have heard to date. Five single LPs, three double LPs (all 180g pressing), a 12" booklet featuring new, expanded liner notes, and a 36" x 24" poster of cover artwork, limited to 10,000 copies worldwide, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • music label: Rhino UK
reviewed by nakinboots 11/2011
UPC: 04244712

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed