Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Deeper (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Captured TracksSKU lp-7802

unflinching goth and industrial
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Oakland's The Soft Moon. Deeper was recorded by frontman Luis Vasquez in seclusion in the mountains of Italy at a studio called Hate. He worked alongside producer Maurizio Baggio who was able to help Vasquez bring his fuzzy bedroom recordings out of their shell. Goth pop and industrial have always informed the work of The Soft Moon and Deeper is no different. However, this album reads more Nine Inch Nails and Depeche Mode than Joy Division. It's a dark album, filled with confessional songs, the likes of which we are hearing from Vasquez for the first time. Eleven tracks in all. Released by Captured Tracks on translucent grey vinyl with a digital download.

  • colored vinyl version
  • digital download included
  • music label: Captured Tracks 2015
reviewed by Knight Surfer 06/2016
UPC: 76693060


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed