Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Virgins (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-12481

2008 dance punk ft. 'Rich Girls,' limited / numbered pressing
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

“American indie rock band The Virgins released their self-titled debut full-length album in 2008 through Atlantic Records. A couple of songs were taken from their previously released EP, The Virgins '07, including breakthrough hit 'Rich Girls'. A lot of songs from this album were used in prominent tv shows, films and commercials. 'Rich Girls' was featured in 17 Again, Castle, and Gossip Girl, with the latter also featuring the songs 'One Week of Danger', 'Fernando Pando', 'Radio Christiane' and 'Love Is Colder Than Death'. 'Hey Hey Girl' was also heard in The Vampire Diaries. It's no surprise that the songs were so popular in the media, as their catchy dance punk yielded positive reviews from music critics. This limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink coloured vinyl includes an insert.” - Music On Vinyl

  • 180g pink colored vinyl
  • includes full color printed insert
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 1000
  • original release year: 2008
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2021
UPC: 8719262019263


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed