Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Echoes Of Silence - Special Edition Vinyl 2LP

Republic RecordsSKU lp-13761

10th anniversary edition w/ alternate Sorayama cover
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$64.95 Original Price$99.95
Deep discounts on classic vinyl!
While supplies last, shop all Universal Titles On Sale
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third mixtape in The Weeknd's 2011 trilogy, official repress with rare alternate cover! Echoes Of Silence was originally released towards the close of 2011 and was the final installment in a trilogy of free albums that the future R&B artist released that year. The music is in line with the preceding two releases, House Of Balloons and Thursday. Includes the songs: "Montreal," "Initiation" and the Clams Casino-produced "The Fall." Nine tracks in all. 10th anniversary collector's edition released by Republic Records on double vinyl.

  • 10th anniversary special edition with alternate Sorayama cover art
  • The Weeknd's 3rd mixtape, 'decade edition' w/ original 2011 tracklist
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket + printed inner sleeves
  • original release year: 2011
  • music label: Republic Records 2022
reviewed by Le Haim 09/2015
UPC: 602445268580


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed