The White Stripes Under Great White Northern Lights (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP sale $20.95 $24.95
Pin It



Compilation of live recordings from The White Stripes now on 180 gram vinyl! Under Great White Northern Lights is the audible companion to the 2010 documentary film of the same name and documents the White Stripes 2007 summer tour across Canada. The tour was in support of their Icky Thump album, yet features many hits from previous albums as well. Includes live renditions of "Let's Shake Hands," "Jolene," "Blue Orchid," "We Are Going To Be Friends," "Icky Thump," "Fell In Love With A Girl," "Seven Nation Army," and more. Double LP pressing with gatefold sleeve. 

  • double 180 gram pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Third Man Records 2010
reviewed by Stealth Lurker 03/2016