Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fiction / Together 7"

Young TurksSKU lp-5678

minimalist love songs on limited 45
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $7.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 79 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition 45 single from the XX on Young Turks. Great to see "Fiction" here, an obvious standout from their sophomore album Coexist. The track embodies the minimalism and emotion of the xx sound perfectly with haunting melodies and vocals courtesy of Oliver Sim. The flip features "Together," a powerful duet from Oliver Sim and Romy Madley Croft recently featured on the Great Gatsby soundtrack. Limited to 500 copies with die cut sleeve and full color, foldout insert.

  • music label: Young Turks 2013
reviewed by suicide bangs 07/2013
UPC: 37253085


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed