Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Flood (Music On Vinyl 180g) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-12217

incl. 'Particle Man,' 'Istanbul Not Constantinople' + more, 30th anniversary edition
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

30th anniversary edition! If you grew up in the 90's, chances are you heard "Particle Man" and "Istanbul (Not Constantinople)" on Tiny Toon Adventures. Not gonna front, that's how I got hipped to They Might Be Giants. Here's the album with all the recognizable hits, reissued on 180g vinyl for its 30th anniversary. 

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2020
reviewed by Von Bee 12/2014
UPC: 8718469537167


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed