Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Drunk (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 4x10" Boxset

BrainfeederSKU fr-3579

3rd album from virtuosic LA bassist/songwriter
4 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$38.95 Original Price$41.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 389 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

It's here! Thundercat's anticipated third album, pressed up as a deluxe quadruple 10" boxset on special edition red colored vinyl, courtesy of Brainfeeder. The L.A. bass virtuoso takes his signature jazz fusion style to the next level with a little help from hip-hop luminaries Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell and Wiz Kalifa, plus OG blue-eyed soul singers Kenny Loggins and Michael McDonald. 23 tracks in all.

  • 4 x 10" boxset
  • special edition red vinyl version
  • 4 separate pic sleeves w/ printed inserts
  • music label: Brainfeeder 2017


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed