Skip to content
🔴 LAST WEEK: Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 LAST WEEK: Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Waiting - The 15 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP+7"

Collect RecordsSKU lp-6962

deluxe reissue of the emo quintet's debut
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

New Jersey's Thursday made a strong impression on the emo scene with Waiting. Their 1999 debut hinted at the balance of high drama and hardcore that they eventually perfected on 2001's Full Collapse. However, it's the more raw sound of Waiting that introduced the band to the world. This expanded 15th anniversary edition of the album features demos of "This Side Of Brightness" and "Dying In New Brunswick" along with "Mass As Shadows" from their 1999 Summer Tour EP.

  • split color vinyl pressing
  • bonus demos 7"
  • die-cut sleeve
  • music label: Eyeball Records 1999 / Collect Records 2015
reviewed by wounded bird 07/2015
UPC: 80177860


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed