Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Scoring Clubs EP Vinyl 12"

EditainmentSKU dm-5116

in-demand boogie house reworks for the floor
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Another ace in the hole from Tiger & Woods! The mysterious DJ duo kick off 2015 in fine form with a double dose of italo boogie edit heat on the Scoring Clubs EP. Once again, the dudes stick to their tried and true formula of splicing up early 80's gems (this time specifically from the Full Time catalog) and adding a hefty house bump. The resulting boogie-house bangers are reinforced with 'nuff funk to get the floor working overtime. Get on down to the sound of "The Stopper" which intricately cuts up Kano's "Don't Try To Stop Me," and "Fox In The Box," a rework of Matrix's "Take Me Up." Loud import pressing.

  • music label: Editainment 2015
reviewed by Lakitu 02/2015
UPC: 56701352


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed