Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Endorphinmachine EP Vinyl 12"

City Fly RecordsSKU dm-5295

deep and soulful house grooves
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$10.95 Original Price$13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 109 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Tim Toh makes his debut on City Fly Records with the gorgeous Endorphinmachine EP. The Berlin-based producer has been making moves in the scene with previous releases on Philpot, Ornaments, and Mild Pitch, and this one is just as puts him in the great company of the City Fly roster including Andres, Fred P, and Medlar. Check the sound of "Endlessly" that kicks the EP off on the jazzy deep house tip. A scatting vocal melody holds it down while lush keys swirl in the distance to get you lost in the groove. "Everything" continues the deep vibe with female vocals courtesy of Ranavalona, while Sheffield's Thatmanmonkz is tapped for a stellar remix of "Endlessly." Also includes the quirky, chopped-up beats of "Expectations." Recommended.

  • music label: City Fly Records 2015
reviewed by Dusty Rhodes 08/2015
UPC: 27860740


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed