Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Undertale Complete Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 5LP Boxset

FangamerSKU lp-13600

100+ tracks from platinum-selling 2D RPG, inspired by vintage SNES soundtracks
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $89.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 899 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This massive 5-LP box set is the perfect way to hear the complete UNDERTALE soundtrack all over again, from 'Once Upon A Time' all the way to... 'Dog Dating.' 109 tracks, curated by Toby Fox and newly remastered for vinyl. Filled with beautiful new illustrations by Kaori Takizawa. Liner notes by Toby Fox, Alex Rosetti, Kaori Takizawa, and Go Ichinose (Game Freak)." - Fangamer

  • 100+ tracks from platinum-selling 2D role playing game, composed by the game's creator Toby Fox
  • 5xLP colored vinyl pressing
  • remastered audio
  • full color printed inner sleeves
  • includes foldout insert w/ extensive liner notes
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2015
  • music label: Fangamer 2019



UPC: 850055007949


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed