Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Step Off Vinyl 12"

Acoustic DivisionSKU dm-5004

piano house, boogie visions + deep detroit grooves
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Todd Osborn can do no wrong. For his second EP on Acoustic Division proves justhow versatile and talented a producer Osborn truly is. Here the Detroit producer flexes major dancefloor muscle on the piano house jacker "Step Off" and the smooth boogie-infused vibes of "House 117," then brings it back home with the deep Motor City styles of "November" in the vein of some of our favorite Theo Parrish grooves. A well rounded EP with something for every point of the night. Recommended.

  • music label: Acoustic Division 2014
reviewed by Metal Slug 09/2014
UPC: 44531057


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed