Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

T-Rhythm Trax Volume 1 Vinyl 12"

Running BackSKU dm-4966

stripped down DJ friendly beat tools
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fresh house rhythm tracks from Detroit based producer Todd Osborn. Whether he's releasing music under aliases like Osborne, Soundmurderer, Superstructure, Starski & Clutch, or Musk you can always expect quality material. Labels like Ghostly, Spectral, Throw, 7777, Running Back, and WéMè have played host to Osborn's ever expanding output. This time around he returns to Running Back as the second artist to contribute to their official unofficial bonus-beats-sublabel. T-Rhythm Trax Volume 1 is an exercise in house and techno rhythms all pounded out on the obscure DPM-48 drum machine. It's after hours Detroit beats and classic Chicago house stripped down to the bare essence. A handy record to have in the bag to add a little liveliness to your set.

  • music label: Running Back 2014
reviewed by Joey Coco 07/2014
UPC: 51971857


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed