Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

TTJ Edits #2865 (Rolling Stones, Michael Henderson, Massara) Vinyl 12"

TTJSKU lp-11138

sure-shot dancefloor weapons from edit master
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Another round of sure-shot dancefloor gems from the Norwegian edit master Todd Terje. Kicking off the 12" is "Under My Thumb" by The Rolling Stones (1966), followed by a tasteful touch-up of Michael Henderson's 1976 track "Let Love Enter." Flip the record over for an edit of Pino Massara's 1979 jam "Margarita Margerita," and rounding out the record with a bang is "Untitled - Bonus Track." The bonus track happens to be our favorite, as Terje dubbs out Cherelle's 1984 smash "I Didn't Mean To Turn You On" with utmost respect for the original.

  • music label: TTJ 2020
reviewed by singing in japanese 03/2020


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed