Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sakura Chill #1 Vinyl LP

Sacra MusicSKU hh-4428

chill lo-fi beats various artists compilation from Japan
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$39.95 Original Price$49.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Tokyo LosT Tracks - Sakura Chill, which broadcasts Lo-Fi/chill beats 24/7, is now available as their first vinyl record, including the channel's anthem 'City of lights' by EVISBEATS and many other quality 'LoFiBeats' produced by various artists in Japan. 'Sakura Chill Beats' is the world's first officially worldwide remix of the channel 'Tokyo LosT Tracks -Sakura Chill-', which distributes chill-out music by Sony Music Labels live to the world. A new YouTube channel that uploads remixed sound sources of popular songs. Lo-Fi Beats content will continue to be uploaded on an irregular basis. The story begins with a girl traveling through various anime secais to find friends around the world. In 20XX, the earth became an uninhabitable star due to natural disasters, man-made disasters, and 'corona'. -In this way, humankind left the earth and set out for a new land. Put me down. The girl decides to go on a journey alone in search of the remaining people. And she arrived at the mysterious cherry tree. It was like Sakura dancing, and her courage was given to the petals slamming against the ground. Let's go on a journey together. Let's watch over the future of the girl. This is the story of the beginning of Sakura Chill Beats." - Sacra Music

  • various artists lo-fi beats compilation
  • black vinyl pressing
  • Japan import
  • music label: Sacra Music 2022
UPC: 4547366506143


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed