Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Totakeke (K.K. Slider) Music Instrumental Selection (Japan Import) Vinyl LP - LIMIT 1 PER CUSTOMER

Nippon ColumbiaSKU lp-13361

an actual record containing music from the virtual records you listen to in Animal Crossing
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $64.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

In the world of Animal Crossing: New Horizons on Nintendo Switch, there is a dog named K.K. Slider that performs music in your virtual town each Saturday. His Japanese name is Totakeke. He is thought to be a caricature of the true (as in IRL) composer of the series, Kazumi Totaka. This record is a 'best of' the Animal Crossing: New Horizons soundtrack and contains instrumental music from the Totakeke records you listen to in the game. Nippon Columbia describes the tracklist as "A-side featuring an upper-range song and the B-side featuring a selection of chill-out songs to relax to." High-quality Japan import, recommended!

  • limit (1) per customer
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes obi strip + foldout poster insert
  • high quality Japan import
  • music label: Nippon Columbia 2022
reviewed by Kris TTL 11/2022
UPC: 4549767158358


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed