Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Soul Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP

Walt Disney RecordsSKU lp-11645

original score for 2020 Pixar film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.99
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"For the upcoming Pixar film, Soul, Oscar-winning duo Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (The Social Network) from Nine Inch Nails, composed an original score drifts between the real and soul worlds. The film journeys from the streets of New York City to cosmic realms and The You Seminar, a fantastical place where we discover our unique personalities. Voice cast includes Ahmir Questlove Thompson, Phylicia Rashad, Daveed Diggs, Tina Fey and Jamie Foxx." - Walt Disney Records

  • original score for 2020 Pixar film composed by Trent Reznor + Atticus Ross
  • black vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • music label: Walt Disney Records 2020
UPC: 050087473211


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed