Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Call Me If You Get Lost - The Estate Sale (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP

ColumbiaSKU hh-5560

acclaimed 2022 album expanded w/ full disc of extras, 28p booklet, deluxe packaging
1 Review
| 1 answered question
sale Current Price$41.95 Original Price$44.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 419 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST: The Estate Sale is a limited edition 3 LP vinyl set, that features Tyler, The Creator’s original critically acclaimed CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST album plus 8 additional songs, pressed on Geneva Blue colored vinyl. The discs are housed in a triple gatefold jacket with embossed cover, and foil detail, and includes a 28 page booklet. Includes additional guest appearances from 42 Dugg, Lil Wayne, Domo Genesis, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, Teezo Touchdown, Fana Hues and Daisy World." - Columbia

  • deluxe edition of Tyler The Creator's 2022 studio album expanded w/ full LP of bonus tracks
  • 'Geneva blue' colored triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in embossed triple panel gatefold sleeve w/ spot gloss detail
  • includes 28 page booklet
  • limited edition
  • music label: Columbia 2023
UPC: 196588148811


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed