Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

U218 Singles Vinyl 2LP

Island RecordsSKU lp-8652

career-defining hits from Bono & co.
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 2006, U218 Singles rounds up the tracks that made U2 the rock gods that they are. Between 1980's Boy and 2004's How To Dismantle An Atomic bomb, these guys have tons of hits, but this compilation collects 18 anthem-level sure-shots in addition to two new (as of then) tracks: "The Saints Are coming," a collaborative cover w/ Greenday of a 1978 Skids track, and "Windows In The Skies," a track produced Rick Rubin. From "Sunday Bloody Sunday," "Vertigo," and "Beautiful Day" to "With Or Without You," "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For," "One," and "Pride," all the grounds are covered, and U218 is a must for new and old fans of the band.

  • gatefold sleeve
  • 16-page booklet included
  • music label: Island Records 2017
reviewed by donut savage 05/2017
UPC: 08861128


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed