Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sunshine Factory (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Company RecordsSKU lp-13072

epic return of the bloghouse princess, produced by Toro Y Moi
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$28.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Welcome to Uffie's new album Sunshine Factory - an alternate reality that is only accessible to those yearning for escape. It's a joyride through the club crowd surfing into the arms of a lover... and yet it's also the sound of waking up to champagne soaked jeans and the bass of your heart still throbbing along to last night's melodies. A decade after her first record, which included–debatably–the internet's first viral hit, the electro smash 'Pop The Glock,' Uffie is most definitely back. Birthing what would become the Sunshine Factory in Fonte da Telha, Portugal collaborating with Norwegian savant Lasse Lokoy, Uffie soon found a home for these songs back in California with Chaz Bear of Toro y Moi - who co-produced several of the tracks–and his label, Company Records. The resulting album is one of intricate production, sonic experimentation, and subtle poetic brilliance amongst a few Fleabag glances to the camera." - Company Records

  • first new album from 'Pop The Glock' singer in over a decade, co-produced by Chaz Bear aka Toro Y Moi
  • bone colored vinyl
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed foldout lyric insert
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Company Records 2022
UPC: 677517301618


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed