Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dirty Money (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Get On DownSKU hh-5122

first-time vinyl edition of the Underground Kingz' 2001 studio album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • fourth studio album from infamous Port Arthur, TX duo
  • green colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in special edition alternate green colorway sleeve
  • produced by Pimp C + N.O. Joe
  • features collaborations w/ Three 6 Mafia, Too $hort, Goodie Mob, 8Ball & MJG + more
  • first time on vinyl
  • originally released in 2001
  • includes bonus tracks "Take It Off," "Wood Wheel," "Money, Hoes & Power"
  • limited edition
  • music label: Get On Down 2020
    UPC: 664425133615


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed