Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Season 1 Original Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

InterscopeSKU lp-12290

tracks from the HBO series ft. Blood Orange, Arcade Fire, Billie Eilish + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Euphoria Season 1 Soundtrack features music from the HBO original series by Labrinth, Zendaya, Air Supply, Arcade Fire, Billie Eilish, Blood Orange and more." - Interscope

  • music from season 1 of the HBO series Euphoria (note: not to be confused with the original score composed by Labrinth)
  • includes songs by Blood Orange, Arcade Fire, Billie Eilish, Rosalía, Charlotte Day Wilson, Bobby Womack, Air Supply + more
  • purple colored vinyl
  • housed in full color gatefold jacket w/ printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Interscope 2021
UPC: 602438082636


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed