Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Artificial Intelligence Vinyl LP

Warp RecordsSKU dm-6002

landmark 1992 compilation of 'electronic listening music' ft. early tracks from Aphex Twin, Autechre, Richie Hawtin, The Orb + more
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Includes rare early tracks by Aphex Twin (as The Dice Man), Autechre, Richie Hawtin (as UP!), B12 (as Musicology) and Alex Paterson (The Orb), the latter featuring co-production from Jimmy Cauty (The KLF). First release in Warp’s 1992 - 1994 Artificial Intelligence series that consisted of Artificial Intelligence, Surfing On Sine Waves by Polygon Window, Bytes by Black Dog Productions, Electro-Soma by B12, Dimension Intrusion by F.U.S.E., Ginger by Speedy J, Incunabula by Autechre, and Artificial Intelligence II." - Warp Records

  • 30th anniversary reissue of landmark 'electronic listening music' compilation, featuring early tracks by Aphex Twin, Autechre, The Orb, Richie Hawtin + more
  • black vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • original release year: 1992
  • music label: Warp Records 2022
UPC: 5056614700459


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed