• Wavves / Cloud Nothings: No Life For Me Vinyl LP

Wavves / Cloud Nothings
No Life For Me Vinyl LP

Ghost Ramp

↳ lo-fi punk/rock/pop collab from two indie rockers

Vinyl LP $17.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

A collaborative effort between Nathan Williams of Wavves and Dylan Baldi of Cloud Nothings, No Life For Me is a “summery slice of punk.” Nathan Williams and his brother, Kynan Williams, collectively known as Sweet Valley, handled the production for the album. Check out songs like “Nervous” and “Nothing Hurts”… Baldi’s introspective, melodic vocals mix effortlessly with lo-fi backings, and that is precisely what creates no frills, fuzzed-out punk-rock-pop vibes that drive the album. Other standouts include “No Life For Me,” “Come Down,” and “Hard To Find.” Released by Ghost Ramp.

  • music label: Ghost Ramp 2016
reviewed by buffalo fingers 04/2016



Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping