Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ivy Tripp Vinyl LP

Merge RecordsSKU lp-6905

3rd album from American singer/songwriter
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from indie songstress Waxahatchee. Ivy Tripp is Katie Crutchfield aka Waxahatchee's first album for Merge Records and was produced with Kyle Gilbride and Keith Spenceris (the only other musicians on the album). Waxahatchee herself says the album is noticeably a bit "poppier" than her previous efforts, but nevertheless received acclaim from the critics and has solidified her status as one of America's premier contemporary song writers. 13 tracks in all.

  • digital download included
  • music label: Merge Records 2015
reviewed by Bo Linas 10/2015
UPC: 673855054919


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed