Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

God Ween Satan (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Plain RecordingsSKU lp-7512

1990 album from the brothers Ween
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ween's first official album from 1990. After a few tapes and a live recordings, Gene and Dean Ween finally dropped their official full length debut GodWeenSatan: The Oneness for Twin/Tone Records. The album would set the standard for future Ween releases with a wide (and I mean wiiiide) range of eclectic musical styles and a strange and goofy sense of humor that permeates every track. Includes "Don't Laugh (I Love You)," the Prince-inspired "L.M.L.Y.P," "Squelch The Weasel," "Fat Lenny," "You Fucked Up," "Marble Tulip Juicy Tree," and more. 29 tracks on pink and blue colored vinyl. New Hope represent!

  • pink and blue double vinyl pressing
  • music label: TwinTone Records 1990 / Plain Recordings 2016
reviewed by Stealth Lurker 03/2016
UPC: 646315015119


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed