Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Shinola Vol.1 (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Schnitzel RecordsSKU lp-9267

odds and ends from weirdo rock duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 2005, Shinola Vol.1 is a compilation album from Ween. Most of the tracks have appeared in demo form over the years (recorded between 1990 - 2005) on miscellaneous projects, but for this release, the Pennsylvania weirdo/alt rockers deliver previously unheard versions of the songs. Check out "Gabrielle," which appeared in the 1992 Chocolate and Cheese demos alongside "The Rift," or "Boys Club" or "Israel," both of which have been included in various tapes. Ween has always taken an eclectic approach to its sound, and Shinola… showcases various styles that have influenced the band.

  • green vinyl pressing
  • recorded from 1990 to 2005
  • music label: Schnitzel Records 2005 / 2017
reviewed by rei kwondo 1/2018
UPC: 45603336


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed