Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Widespread Panic Vinyl 2LP

Widespread Records SKU lp-6159

fundamental Southern-fried jams
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Self-titled sophomore album released on vinyl for the first time.Originally released in 1991 the second studio effort from Panic sees the full potential of their Southern jamming ways actualized. "Barstools & Dreamers" and "Rock" exemplify the Panic sound with their tight playing and thoughtful lyrics. The album also contains some of their most revered live songs like "Pigeons", "C.Brown", and "Send Your Mind" plus their beloved cover of Van Morrison’s “Send Your Mind”. Panic’s mix of Southern-fried blues and hard rock has attracted all sorts of free spirits and festivalgoers for decades now, and this album serves as testament to the breeding ground for the cult following that they have attracted through the years.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Widespread Records 2014
reviewed by boumtje-boumtje 08/2014
UPC: 76370701


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed