Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot - 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl 11LP+CD Boxset

NonesuchSKU lp-13030

expanded w/ six(!) LPs of alt takes, bonus tracks + demos, plus 2002 live recording, interviews, liner note booklet + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$199.95 Original Price$249.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1999 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Wilco's legendary 4th studio album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, was originally released on April 23, 2002. It delivers ten songs that have since become favorites among fans and critics alike. It scored a perfect 10 on Pitchfork, which hailed the album as 'complex and dangerously catchy, lyrically sophisticated and provocative, noisy and somehow serene … simply a masterpiece.' This 11-LP / 1-CD Super Deluxe Edition of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot features the original ten songs remastered; plus 6 LPs of session outtakes, alternates, demos, drafts and instrumentals; a 1xCD WXRT radio interview and live performances from September 18, 2001; and a 3-LP live show from July 23, 2002 at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO. The vinyl is mastered by Bob Ludwig and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering on black vinyl. The package (designed by Lawrence Azerrad) includes an extensive booklet that includes a new essay by music journalist Bob Mehr featuring recent interviews with Jeff Tweedy, John Stirratt and Glenn Kotche; a conversation with Jeff Tweedy, Glenn Kotche, Jim O’Rourke and producer Cheryl Pawelski; plus previously unseen live and studio photos." - Nonesuch

  • 20th anniversary super deluxe edition
  • black 11xLP vinyl pressing
  • includes newly remastered 2LP pressing of the original album
  • includes 6xLP full of demos, alternate versions + bonus tracks
  • includes full July 2002 live show recorded in St. Louis, MO
  • bonus CD contains full September 2001 radio appearance + interviews
  • deluxe packaging w/ extensive liner notes, photos + interviews w/ the band
  • original release year: 2002
  • music label: Nonesuch 2022


UPC: 75597910636

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed