Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rolling Papers (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

AtlanticSKU hh-5336

2011 studio album ft. 'Black And Yellow,' 'On My Level' + more
3 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Deluxe 10th Anniversary edition. Rolling Papers is the third studio album by rapper Wiz Khalifa. The album features guest appearances from Too $hort, Curren$y and Chevy Woods. Rolling Papers was supported by five singles: 'Black and Yellow''Roll Up''On My Level,' 'No Sleep' and 'The Race'. Vinyl LP pressing." - Atlantic

  • 2011 studio album featuring 'Black and Yellow', 'Roll Up', 'On My Level' + more
  • blue splatter colored double vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert
  • limited edition of 2500
  • music label: Atlantic 2021

UPC: 075678643255


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed