Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Turntables On The Hudson Vol.10 Vinyl 12"

Wonderwheel RecordingsSKU dm-5499

eclectic house + afro-latin vibes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Nickodemus and his Turntables On The Hudson crew are back with the 10th installment in their long running compilation series. Started in 1998, Turntables on the Hudson has grown into a worldwide party with music from across the globe. This 12" sampler gives a good taste of the eclectic mix of sounds you're guaranteed to hear at the party. Includes Bonobo's "Flashlight," Claptone's much in demand remix of Gregory Porter's "Liquid Spirit," South African producer Aero Manyelo's "Tshunga," and Barcelona's Pablo Sanchez remixing Sorceress' "Dragonfly."

  • music label: Wonderwheel Recordings 2016
reviewed by The Latalian 05/2016
UPC: 23382852


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed