• Xxxtentacion: Members Only Vol.4 (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP
  • Xxxtentacion: Members Only Vol.4 (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP
  • Xxxtentacion: Members Only Vol.4 (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP

Members Only Vol.4 (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP

Members Only

↳ presented by the late South Florida rapper

Vinyl 2LP sale $22.95 $27.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Tracing its roots to a duo formed by XXXTentacion and Ski Mask the Slump God, Broward County collective Members Only now includes the likes of Kid Trunks, Bass Santana, Craig Xen, Robb Banks, and more. On the 4th compilation from the group (presented by XXXTentacion), the members weave together a somber body of work, littered with despair and understandably so as the record is the first since the passing of Jahseh Onfroy in 2018. A lot of darkness inform the tracks, and although this is nothing new from the South Florida bunch, the feeling hits a little closer to home following the tragedy. "Sauce!" is classic XXX, as the rapper channels his signature despair-riddled melodies & raps on top of a grim, sedate trap beat. "Plottin" is raw and grimey, and "Fall in Love with Death" is a sincere & heavy introspection. Also check out "Love Hard, Fall Fast," "Jahseh on my Wrist," "Gassed Up!" and "Nothing."

  • double LP picture disc pressing
  • gatefold jacket
  • music label: Members Only 2019
reviewed by singing in japanese 08/19



Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping