Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Amen & Goodbye Vinyl LP

MuteSKU lp-7768

psychedelic art pop that moves in a million directions at once
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$15.95 Original Price$22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from Brooklyn's Yeasayer. Amen & Goodbye was recorded by the band in the wilderness of upstate New York. Yeasayer seems to draw influence from a wide array of sources and this album is no different. They've released albums with traditional instrumentation and others that were more electronic. With Amen & Goodbye they take their music in both directions. Every song seems stuffed with a multitude of ideas. Includes the songs: "Silly Me," and "Prophecy Gun." Thirteen tracks in all. Released by Mute on black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with a download code.

  • gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Mute 2016
reviewed by Le Haim 04/2016
UPC: 67981828


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed