Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Panzer Dragoon Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Data DiscsSKU lp-8596

1995 OST to classic rail shooter, 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The epic score to Panzer Dragoon comes to vinyl for the 1st time courtesy of Data Discs! Originally released in 1995 on the Sega Saturn, Panzer Dragoon became an instant rail-shooter classic with a unique aesthetic inspired by legendary French artist Jean "Moebius" Giraud. Complementing the game's distinct style came this grand soundtrack penned by the late Yoshitaka Azuma that connects the dots between moving orchestral pieces, minimal experimental electronics, and intense rhythmic sequences, to ultimately tie it all together. An incredible work that perfectly suits the sensation of riding a fantastical drago(o)n through the cutting edge of the mid-90's. Comes pressed on beautiful blue 180 gram vinyl cut at 45 RPM for optimal sound quality, and housed in brilliant mirror sleeve with lithographic print and silver laminate obi strip.

  • blue colored vinyl
  • 180 gram pressing
  • cut at 45RPM
  • 425gsm mirror board sleeve
  • silver laminated obi strip
  • 12" x 12" lithographic print
  • music label: Data Discs 2016
reviewed by Otakun 04/2017
UPC: 55408584


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed