Young Turks Young Turks 2014 (Jamie XX, FKA Twigs, Sbtrkt) Vinyl LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl LP $16.95
Pin It



Young Turks is one of the most exciting labels at the moment, without a doubt. The UK-based imprint is consistently pushing forward with quality output on all fronts and 2014 was an especially big year for them. Young Turks 2014 compiles some of the years best, with standout tracks from FKA Twigs, Jamie XX, Sbtrkt, Sampha, and Quirke. So much good material to soak in on this piece, but check "Too Much," "Girl," "Tamagochi," and "One Time" for a taste. This comp acts as an excellent round up if you've been keeping up, and essential listening if you've been sleeping. 10 tracks on limited edition vinyl with die-cut sleeve.

  • features die-cut cover artwork
  • limited edition
  • music label: Young Turks 2014
reviewed by TKB 02/2015