Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dropout Boogie Vinyl 7"

Nature SoundsSKU hh-5332

official collab recorded before DOOM's passing, produced by Edan
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Your Old Droog is back with 'Dropout Boogie', a collaboration with dearly departed rap god MF DOOM. These two master lyricists trade verses on the track, reminiscing about their school days over an amazing Edan beat. 'This the first song I ever recorded with DOOM,' Droog explains. 'This man’s work renewed my interest in hip hop and rhyming at a time when I got tired of hearing what was on the radio. Rest easy, villain.' This 7″ vinyl release features an illustration by Metalface art director SCOTCH 79th, and includes the Droog solo track 'The Glitch' on the B-side, also produced by Edan." - Nature Sounds

  • official collaboration between MF DOOM + underground MC Your Old Droog
  • black 7" vinyl pressing
  • both tracks produced by Edan
  • music label: Nature Sounds 2021

UPC: 822720761968


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed